Research team and collaborators

Project Leader:

Dr Steven Miller, Monash University

Post-doctoral Scientist:

Dr Phillip Law, Monash University

Information Technology Collaborators:

Dr Kirsten Ellis, Monash University
Mr William Lay, Monash University

Scientific Collaborators:

Prof Nick Martin, QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute
Prof Sarah Medland, QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute
A/Prof Margie Wright, Queensland Brain Institute
Dr Lucia Colodro Conde, QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute
Prof Michael Berk, Deakin University
Prof Philip Mitchell, University of New South Wales
Prof Ian Hickie, University of Sydney
Prof Ian Jones, Cardiff University
Dr Xavier Caseras, Cardiff University
Prof Allan Young, Kings College London
Dr Patrick Goodbourn, University of Melbourne

Collaborating Research Centres:

Monash Biomedicine Discovery Institute, Monash University, Australia
QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute, Australia
Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Monash University and Alfred Health, Australia
Black Dog Institute and University of New South Wales, Australia
Bipolar Disorder Research Network and Cardiff University, United Kingdom
Kings College London and Institute of Psychiatry, United Kingdom

More soon